DQT 天然富氢离子水

饮用水的发展史:

  1. 一般水(自来水): 1950 年到1960年
  2. RO逆滲透睡(纯净水):1970年
  3. 矿泉水(能量水):1980年
  4. 电解水(碱性水):1990年
  5. 水素水(氢水):2003年
  6. 负氢离子水(天然富氢水):2010年到现在…

可以维系生命的水是政府提供的自来水;而能促进(改善)健康的水就叫功能水—具有抗发炎(ROS)和抗氧化压力(Oxidative Stress)的水。

自从2007年日本学者Ohsawa 等人发现氢分子(H2)可以在细胞内消除 , 但不会消除O2和 H2O2之后,引起国际学者重视。

氢分子是最小分子量的物质,具备良好的活性和渗透性,可以快速的进入细胞,组织及脑内。氢分子是最佳的还原剂,无毒性,无害处与副作用;即使摄取过多,氢气也很容易排出体外。

目前已知与氢分子医学研究有关的疾病及发现有——

1)糖尿病   2)巴金森氏病   3)阿兹海默氏病   4)心肌损伤   5)小肠发炎   6)肝损伤

7)脑中风     8)中风               9)高或低血压   10)高胆固醇   11)癌症         12)心绞痛

13)心肌梗塞     14)痛风     15)哮喘   16)关节炎 17)过敏性皮炎     18)视力减退

19)焦虑 20)肾脏病   21)其他疾病

在环境污染日益严重与各种食物安全问题层出不穷的今天,饮水革命就成了相当迫切的当务之急!水占人体75%,其重要性已不可言喻,因此在生活上选择好水刻不容缓。优质水能清除体内的废物毒素,有效改善体内循环系统,让身体处在良好的状态中。

补充“氢”就是补充生命的基础以及生命力,所以饮用富含“负氢离子”的“富氢水”可抗老化,抗氧化及预防疾病,是有利于身体健康和活力。

         富氢水的知识  

()   富氢水到底有多神奇?

      在世界上许多地方都有关于神奇水和长寿水的传说。法国卢尔德圣水,德国诺尔登瑙洞窟泉水,墨西哥托拉克特小镇井水,并称世界三大奇迹水“。三处奇迹之水有着不同的传奇故事,每年吸引数以万计的人前去感受它的神奇。经过科学家多年不断研究,无论是法国卢尔德圣水,还是德国诺尔登瑙洞窟泉水,或是墨西哥托拉克特小镇井水,与普通泉水差异不大,唯一较大差异就是——他们水中氢的含量极高,甚至含氢量达到0.35*10-6 ppm , 而普通水几乎为零。 至此,长达150年的奇迹之水谜团终于被揭开。

()什么是富氢水?

富氢水(Hydrogen Water )就是富含氢离子的水,即氢水。

众所周知,人体是由细胞组成,人的疾病最终都可以归结为细胞受损,人的衰老也是由于细胞老化或坏死所造成的。造成细胞病态或者老化的主要元凶就是过剩的氧自由基。氢气的独特性质,决定了氢气在生物上具有许多优点。一个比较明显的特点就是强大的穿透性,可以非常容易的进入细胞内,如细胞核和线粒体等任何部位。这是奠定氢气可以用于治疗疾病的重要特征。氢的主要功效:抗氧化。选择性的中和羟基自由基,亚硝酸阴离子等。氢离子与活性氧结合,还原成水,排出体外。

富含氢离子的水与普通水不同,通过其抗氧化还原力,清除体内过剩活性氧(氧自由基)的一种饮用水。

“水质决定体质” 但真正能领悟到水对生命,健康的人并不多,因此,有人称氢水是被遗忘了的营养素。世界卫生组织(WHO)机构统计,发展中国家80%的疾病和人类1/3的死亡归根于“水” ! 好水决定了寿命。富氢水不仅洁净,有氢有能量,水都是呈现小分子活水团,负离子深度吸收80%,净化血液,使血液畅通,代谢旺盛,预防各种疾病,增进人体健康。

(三)富氢水对人体的好处

      富氢活水清除活性氧后自身可以变成水被人体利用,不会影响其他良性活性氧和生物分子的正常功能。抗氧化物。对防治心脑血管,脑动脉硬化,糖尿病,减重,改善女性生理周期,肠胃循环,便秘,消除女性更年期症状,排除身体毒素!长期饮用可以减缓人体氧化速度,改善人体酸性体质。

(四)目前国际制氢方式有三种

1)充压式制造:采用专业大型设备将氢气直接充压到水中来制造,装袋售卖富氢水。

 优点:携带方便。

  缺点:价格高;易挥发;一段时间后,氢剩余的很少,基本跑掉了。

2)直流电电解式制氢,采用化学电解水的形式制造氢水。通过电极设计,直流电电解决定了必须有正负电极,必须有惰性材料。日本和韩国惰性材料采用钛和铂,以及需要石墨,电路板和SPE膜,成本高。

缺点:不能用热水;需要矿物质水添加;长时间使用电解富氢水杯,易溶出重金属;需要充电,携带受限制;价格高;

 

3DQT量子负离子天然富氢活水生成器制氢方式,经过18 种工序加工制成。

优点: 纯天然矿物质材料,快速溶出人体所需20多种微量元素;

             制氢方式温和,适合所有人群使用;

             价格合理;

              对水质没有要求;

             随时随地用来烹煮食物,泡茶和咖啡等,应用领域广;

DQT Natural Hydrogen Rich Water

Evolution of Drinking Water:

  1. General water (tap water): 1950 to 1960
  2. Reserve osmosis water (pure water): 1970
  3. Mineral water (energy water): 1980
  4. Electrolyzed water (alkaline water): 1990
  5. Hydrogen water: 2003
  6. Hydrogen anion water (natural hydrogen rich water): 2010 to present

Though tap water supplied by municipality is the water that sustains daily life, the type of water that enhances and improves health is known as functional water. This is a type of water with anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidative stress properties.

In 2007, a group of researchers in 2007, led by Japanese scholar Ohsawa, discovered that only hydrogen molecules (H2), not oxygen molecules (O2) or water molecules (H2O2), could be eliminated from a cell. This finding has since garnered significant attention worldwide.

Hydrogen molecule is the substance with the smallest molecular weight. It is high in activity level and permeability, capable of entering cells, tissues and brain in a quick manner. At the same time, hydrogen molecule is the best reductants, as it is non-toxic, harmless and has zero side-effects. In the event of overconsumption, hydrogen can be easily excreted from the human body.

Currently known diseases and discoveries related to the research on the medical benefits of hydrogen include 1) diabetes mellitus, 2) Parkinson’s disease, 3) Alzheimer’s disease, 4) myocardial injury, 5) intestinal inflammation, 6) liver damage, 7) brain stem stroke, 8) stroke, 9) high and low blood pressure, 10) high cholesterol, 11) cancer, 12) angina pectoris, 13) myocardial infarction, 14) gout 15) asthma, 16) arthritis, 17) allergic dermatitis, 18) vision loss, 19) anxiety, 20) kidney disease, and 21) many more.

Living in the age with severe environmental deterioration and frequent food safety issues, the drinking water revolution has become a pressing priority. Accounting for 75% of the human body, the importance of water is indisputable. As such, selecting the right drinking water is paramount to us. High-quality water can remove waste and toxins from the body, effectively improve the body’s circulatory system, and keep the body in good condition.

Hydrogen supplementation is fundamental to the replenishment of life and vitality. Drinking hydrogen-rich water which is rich in hydrogen anions can therefore help to fight aging, reduce oxidation, prevent diseases, restore physical health and revitalize the body.

 

Information on Hydrogen-Rich Water

A . How amazing is hydrogen-rich water?

There are many legends regarding magical water and longevity water across the world. Lourdes water in France, Nordenau Spring water in Germany and the well water in the little town of Tlacote, Mexico are collectively known as the World’s Three Miracle Water. All three of them have different legendary tales, attracting the attention of tens of thousands of people. After years of research, scientists discovered that Lourdes water in France, Nordenau Spring water in Germany and well water from Tlacote, Mexico are not much different from ordinary spring water. The only major difference is in their extremely high hydrogen content, which can be as high as 0.35*10-6 ppm. In comparison, regular water has zero hydrogen content. As such, the 150-year mystery about miracle water has finally been unveiled.

B .What is hydrogen-rich water?

Hydrogen water are water that is rich in hydrogen ions.

As we all know, the human body is composed of cells, and human diseases can ultimately be attributed to cell damage. Human aging is also caused by cell aging or necrosis. The main culprit behind cell morbidity or aging is excess oxygen free radicals. The unique nature of hydrogen allows hydrogen to feature many biological advantages. One obvious feature is strong penetrability, which allows hydrogen ions to easily enter into cells, such as the nucleus and mitochondria. It is this important important feature that empowers hydrogen to treat diseases. Another main characteristic of hydrogen ions is antioxidation, allowing hydrogen ions to selective neutralize free radicals such as hydroxyl radicals and nitrite anions. When hydrogen ions combine with reactive oxygen, they are reduced to water, and can be excreted.

Therefore, hydrogen-rich water, unlike ordinary water, is a drinking water that removes excess reactive oxygen (oxygen free radicals) from the body through its antioxidant-reducing power.

Water quality determines health fitness. However, not many people understand the importance of water to human life. As such, many people call hydrogen water “a forgotten nutrient”. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), 80% of diseases in developing countries and 1/3 of human deaths are rooted in water! Naturally, good water improves life expectancy. Hydrogen-rich water is not only clean, but also contains hydrogen and energy. Each water molecule is a small active water molecule that feature anions with 80% absorption capability. This allows the water molecule to purify blood, smoothen blood flow, promote metabolism, prevent various diseases and improve human health.

C .Benefits of hydrogen-rich water to the human body

When the hydrogen-rich active water eliminates reactive oxygen from human body, the harmful substance is converted into water and used by the human body, without affecting the normal functions of benign reactive oxygen species and other biomolecules. antioxidant. Other benefits include prevention and treatment of cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases, cerebral arteriosclerosis, and diabetes, weight loss, improvement of female physiological cycle, gastrointestinal circulation, and constipation, elimination of female menopausal symptoms, and elimination of body toxins! Long-term drinking can slow down the body’s oxidation rate and improve the body’s acidic constitution.

Three hydrogen water production methods:

  1. Supercharging: Hydrogen water is produced via direct supercharging of hydrogen into water using professional large-scale equipment. Hydrogen-rich water is then bottled and sold.

Advantages: Easy to carry.

Disadvantages: High price. Highly volatile. Hydrogen dissipates quickly with extremely low retention rate.

2.  Direct current electrolysis: Hydrogen water is produced via chemically electrolyzed water. Due to the electrode design, DC electrolysis requires positive and negative electrodes, and inert materials. Inert materials used in Japan and Korea are titanium and platinum. Other costly materials, such as graphite, circuit boards and SPE films, are also required.

Disadvantages: No hot water can be used. Minerals are added afterward. Long-term use of electrolytic hydrogen-rich water equipment will result in dissolution of heavy metals. Equipment needs to be charged, resulting in travel restrictions and high price.

3 . DQT quantum anion natural hydrogen-rich active water generator: Hydrogen water is produced from 18 processes.

Advantages: Pure natural mineral materials that can quickly produce more than 20 trace elements required by the human body. Moderate hydrogen production that is suitable for all people. Reasonably price. No requirements for water quality. Can be used to cook food, tea and coffee anytime and anywhere, and has a wide range of applications.