量子能量瓷器

最健康的能量瓷三大功能:

1)抗菌保鲜能量瓷表面可抑制细菌的滋生繁殖。能量瓷自身的热电特性、自极化性使釉面处于高度的活性状态,具有极强的氧化能力,破坏细菌的细胞膜、抑制细菌的滋生繁殖,同时能够把细菌残骸高效分解成二氧化碳和水,保持瓷面的洁净状态,是居家食品保鲜的最好器具。

2)易洁健康能量瓷表面具有易清洁的功效。能量瓷具有超强的亲水能力,其釉面可使水珠迅速在釉面扩展,只用清水就可有效清楚釉面之油污和茶垢,保持釉面洁净,是原理洗洁精的危害,提供健康生活的保障。

3)活水养生能量瓷具有活水功能。能量瓷的釉面和坯体可产生超强的远红外线能量波,与水分子团产生共振,将大的水分子团激活成较小的水分子团。并清除水分子团环形凝聚结构中包藏的污物,达到活水净水的效果。

DQT 俏佳人杯

$258

俏由“瓷”生,优雅、睿智、靓丽

由内而外的培育,只为认认真真做自己!

DQT  能量瓷茶具
$499

陶瓷与茶本就是天生一对佳偶,都被深深的镌刻在人类历史的长卷中。

手持能量瓷茶碗,品一口清茶,回味千百年来的古味神韵,感受似有若无的意境!美哉、妙哉!

DQT 能量瓷餐具
$599

餐具 —— 生活中必需品,每个人的一生都在使用,我们在早,中,晚一日三餐的每一刻都能够看到它的影子。如果用五星级来标注它的使用频率的话,那么它足够给予五颗星★ ★ ★ ★ ★。

   没错,餐具的使用频率就是这么高,那么它的质量标准、安全标准是否也如使用频率一样高呢?这样长期使用且盛放入口食物的器具, 可见,对它安全性的关注是多么的必要。

DQT  龙凤对碗
$299

龙凤碗采用浮雕工艺,龙凤呈祥,栩栩如生。

龙凤是华夏民族的图腾,是华人的幸福象征。

Quantum Anion Porcelain

Three Major Functions of the Hygienic Energy Porcelain

  1. Antibacterial preservation: The surface of energy porcelain can inhibit bacterial growth. The thermoelectric properties and autopolarity of the energy porcelain make the glaze highly active. With its strong oxidizing ability, the glaze destroys bacterial cell membrane, inhibits bacterial growth, and efficiently decomposes bacterial residue into carbon dioxide and water. Keeping the porcelain surface clean is the best way to keep food at home.
  2. Easy to clean and highly hygienic: The surface of energy porcelain is easy to clean. Energy porcelain is highly hydrophobic, allowing water droplets to expand rapidly on the glaze surface. Oil stain and tea scale can be easily removed using clean water. The ease of maintenance allows users to stay away from detergents and enjoy healthy lifestyle.
  3. Living water: Energy porcelain has living water function. The surface and the body of the energy porcelain can generate strong infrared waves, which resonates with water molecules and breaks down large water molecules into smaller ones. This removes the dirt contained in the ring structure formed by water molecules and achieves living water cleansing effect.
DQT Quantum Anion Lady Cup
$258

Elegant, wise, beautiful, beauty from the inside out. Be the best version of yourself!

DQT  Quantum Anion Energy Tea Set
$499

Porcelain and tea always go hand-in-hand since ancient times. Snipping tea from tea bowl made from energy porcelain is a delightful and charming experience as we indulge ourselves in reminiscing the art of drinking tea that has been around for thousands of years.

DQT Quantum Anion  Energy Porcelain Tableware
$599

Tableware is one of the basic necessities in life, used by everyone on a daily basis during every breakfast, lunch and dinner. If we use a five-stars rating system to rate its frequency of use, the tableware deserves our five stars ★ ★ ★ ★ ★.

Therefore, given the high frequency of usage, shouldn’t we hold the quality and safety standards of our tableware to the highest standards possible? As a tool that we use for such a long time with our food, the tableware definitely deserves all our attention.

DQT Quantum Anion Dragon and Phoenix Bowl
$299

The Dragon and Phoenix Bowl Set is produced from the method of embossing. The bowl set features lifelike presentation of dragon and phoenix, which are totems and symbols of happiness in Chinese culture.